An introduction to the “Thinking about thinking” blog

Over the next couple weeks this blog will start developing again, this time around the theme of “Thinking about thinking“.

The general notion is to consider an eclectic set of ideas–things I’ve run across online or in some my readings that interest me and might interest you.  There’s some overlap there with the material on Presentation Impact (especially some of the bookshelf list) but the emphasis here will be different and broader.

But this one will also feature a list of resources, books, articles and websites that have proven interesting to me. I’ll bounce around a bit but the theme will remain:

Stimulating Ideas and Thoughts to Share

I hope you’ll find something here that will be of interest to you.

About Dick Knisely

Science-guy, engineer, father, grandfather, husband -- yeah, I'm all of those things. I author this blog to share things I care about and you might care about, too. I hope you do and that you'll join in to share things you care about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

